## FRIENDS OF THE SHEBOYGAN MARSH Board of Directors for 2018 (rev. 2/1/18)

Lil Pipping, President –2 year term (920) 876-4312 Email: <a href="mailto:lpipping@wi.rr.com">lpipping@wi.rr.com</a> Keith Abler, Vice President – 1 year term

Ken Pipping, Treasurer − 1 year term

Marjean Pountain, Secretary – 2 year term

Sarah DeZwarte – 2 year term

Ann Buechel Haack – 2 year term

Dave D'Angelico/Scott McMurray – 1 year term

Aaron Brault – 1 year term

 $Dean\ Wendlandt-1\ year\ term$ 

Walter Vollrath III – 2 year term

Gary Henschel – 1 year term

Pam Mathes -2 year term

MEMBERS AT LARGE

James Baumgart Emmit Feldner Michael Ogea