

NOT ELIGIBLE FOR LATE MODEL NEW WINNERS RACES

(These are drivers that have won an open Speedrome Late Model Figure 8 feature during the Garrigus era of ownership)

Basham III, Ronnie Conner Jr, John Dossey Jr, Jack Edsall, James Garrigus IV, Donnie Green, Chris Greig, Doug Hadley Jr, Mike Hargraves, Charlie Harmon, Chris Harmon, Cory Moore, Nick Murphy II, Donnie Riddle Jr, Mike Shackelford, Jeffrey Sizemore, Chad Smith, Matt St John, Tommy Tunny, Austin Tunny, Ben Tunny, Jesse Tunny, Mark VanMeter, Eddie Ware, Artie White, Casey

As well as any other driver winning a Late Model Figure 8 in 2023