## **LONGWOOD**

## Officers, Directors, Committees-2017

- \*Chairperson
- \*+ Co-Chairperson
- \*\*Phone Numbers are listed in your Directory\*\*

OFFICERS	DIRECTORS	BUILDING MANAGERS
President: Jim Blom	Jim Blom	#1 Lee Jebb
Vice President: Ed Daoust	Ed Daoust	#2 Ellie Finkelstein
Treasurer: Tom Vaughan Sec'y: Marsali Hutchinson	Vic Lovelady	#3 Cam Wood/Jeanie Arena
	Tom Vaughan	#4 Jim Blom
	Cam Wood	#5 Linda Oliver
		#6 Corinne Tatoul
		#7 Ed Daoust

## **COMMITTEES**

LANDSCAPE	NON-COMPLIANCE	FINANCE & BUDGET	SOCIAL
*Ed Daoust Esther Smith Rhonda VanAuken	*Lee Jebb Debbie Richardson Dick Stein	*Chuck Harvey Jim Blom Victor Lovelady Tom Vaughan	*Cam Wood  *+ Carol Anstett  Jeanie Arena  Ed Daoust
BUILDING		Ed Daoust	Ellie Finkelstein Sandra Moore
*Jim Blom			
Victor Lovelady			
Evelyn Lyerly			