Fort Worth Decorative Painters



2016 Board

President – Beth Stodieck

VP Programs/President Elect – Armida Guzman

VP Membership/Directory – Mary Helen Horne

Secretary/Newsletter – Nancy Genetti

Treasurer – Sharlene King & Dusti Dancer

Immediate Past President – Yvonne Lowrie (not pictured)

Committee Chairs

Christmas Party –
Hospitality/Table Attendants –Louise Smith & Juanita Munoz
Monthly Raffle – Sharlene King
Publicity/Website – Suzane Godley
Parliamentarian/Bylaws –
Saturday Paint Ins – Dusti Dancer
Seminars – Nancy Genetti
Sunshine/Birthdays – LaRue Hughes
Memory Boxes – Judy Wallis

Updated January 2016 Board and Committee list 2016