Scholarship Recipients 2018 Managed by the Logan County Education Foundation

All-County Scholarships:

- Ralph & Wilma Buroker Memorial \$11,700.00 Spencer Klauer, Indian Lake
- Edward K. Core Jr. Memorial \$500.00 Kasey Middaugh, Bellefontaine
- Dr. James F. Costin \$500.00 Elizabeth Cotterman, Indian Lake
- William Ellis/Nancy Rathfelder \$1,000.00 Amber Stahler, Bellefontaine
- Homer Fuson Memorial \$11,700.00 Madison Jones, Benjamin Logan
- Donald Gumpert Scholarship \$5,833.00 Ray McCormick, Benjamin Logan Tatum Reprogle, Indian Lake
- Harriet Headington Scholarship \$1,400 Terrin Bok, Indian Lake
- Keep Logan County Beautiful \$500.00 Lilli Levan, Bellefontaine
- Logan Co. Solid Waste Mgt. Dist. \$2,000.00 Lilli Levan, Bellefontaine
- Hazel Moore Scholarship \$1,650.00 Carmella Brugler, Benjamin Logan Jacob McKee, Riverside
- ISS America \$500.00

 Jacob Boy, Bellefontaine
 Ryan Spatz, Benjamin Logan
 Brent Luttmer, Benjamin Logan
- Sharyl Sue Shafer Memorial \$11,700.00 Kayla Null, Benjamin Logan

Bellefontaine Only Scholarships:

- BHS Class of 62 in Honor of Nancy Harmon - \$3,159.00 Evan Smith
- Deborah Ellis Academic \$1,900.00 Shawn Heft
- Billy Jervis Memorial \$1,300.00 Kasey Middaugh
- James and Patricia Ratleff Sr Award \$600.00 Jaelynn Butler
- Lewis J. and Anne Ringler Memorial full tuition (awarded 2017) Kimberly Elliot

Benjamin Logan Only Scholarships:

Rob Hayden Memorial – \$1,000.00 Zane Scheiderer

Dwight Spencer Memorial – \$500.00 Bryden Penhorwood

Babe and Ida Willets Memorial – \$4,600.00 Jada Orahood

Indian Lake Only Scholarships:

Christina Bowen, \$1,000.00
Mary Ann Wahl, \$900.00
Tatum Reprogle, \$600.00
Spencer Wolf, \$500.00

Riverside Only Scholarships:

Mary Hoy - \$500.00 Matthew Smith Marissa Davis

