

Virginia Hereford Association

PO. Box 342 McCoy, VA 24111 540-848-4834 secretary@virginiaherefords.org

Reorganization Minutes

Date: Friday, November 9, 2018

Time: 8:30 pm

Location: Mt. Crawford Ruritan Club, Mt. Crawford, VA

Board Members Present:

Roy Dean, President

Billy Vaughan, Vice President Sarah Kenley, Secretary

Jack Sheehan, Treasurer

Paul Arey

Rodney Phillips Rebecca Monger Richard Baltimore

Joel Blevins Tim Kidd

Cameron Kolinski

Board Members Absent:

Kent Firestone Diane Wilson John Fleishman

Proceedings:

Roy Dean presided over the meeting.

New directors – Tim Kidd and Cameron Kolinski 1st term, Billy Vaughan will step into the role of President for 2019.

Officers for 2019 -

President – Billy Vaughan Vice President – Roy Dean Treasurer – Jack Sheehan Secretary – Sarah Kenley Members – Paul Arey Kent Firestone Rebecca Monger Richard Baltimore Joel Blevins Diane Wilson Tim Kidd Cameron Kolinski

The Bull Development Program was discussed and a motion was made, 2nd and carried to pay the bill to Lucky Charms for the damages incurred at the bull development facility..

The January board meeting will be held January 12, 2018 at 10AM, at Mrs. Rowes, Staunton.

Meeting adjourned at 9:15 pm.

____ Roy Dean, President, VHA

___Sarah Kenley, Secretary, VHA