CHURCH LEADERSHIP 2017

PULASKI FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS

(8001)CHURCH COUNCIL CHAIR LAY LEADER PASTOR DEACON **RECORDING SECRETARY OF CHURCH COUNCIL & CHARGE CONF.** STAFF-PARISH CHAIR OR REPRESENTATIVE TREASURER MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY TRUSTEE CHAIR OR REPRESENTATIVE FINANCE CHAIR OR REPRESENTATIVE FINANCIAL SECRETARY LAY MEMBER TO ANNUAL CONFERENCE (2) ALTERNATE LAY MEMBERS TO ANNUAL CONF. **BUILDING COMMITTEE** LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jay Aymett Sally Hobbs Rev. Lee Stevenson Rev. Cheryl Wood Linda Mooney Colby Baddour Steve Spivey Addie Daniel Lisa Butler Mike Curry Brenda Barrett (staff) Sally Hobbs & Edwin Moore Janice Taylor Mike Curry Joe Henry

Ashley Blair (staff) Linda Mooney Terri Adams Rebecca Sewell (staff) Tish Lochridge Sarah Matthews **Cindy Pride** Sarah Matthews

Gwen Moore Sherry Hill Harold Bass

John Murrey Shana Hibdon & Amy Woodard Elizabeth Massey Shane Woodard Carol Abernathy Bethany Kirk

Barbara Thompson

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE OF THE CHURCH COUNCIL

CLASS OF 2017

Chuck Paysinger Joseph McDaniel (Youth rep.) Bethany Kirk (Young Adult rep.) Cate Pride (Youth rep.)

EDUCATION MINISTRIES

NURTURE MINISTRIES CARD MINISTRY

OUTREACH MINISTRIES

GROWING TREE COMMITTEE CHAIR

WEDNESDAY SUPPER COORDINATOR

STEPHEN'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

DIRECTOR OF GROWING TREE

LAY SERVANT MINISTRIES

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRIES

CHILDREN

YOUTH

CLASS OF 2018 Rex Hobbs **Charles Jenkins**

Brenda Perdue Michael Gardner

CLASS OF 2019 Allison Turner Tommy Burns Jim Hill Amy Harwell

WELCOME MOUNTAIN TOP

ARCHIVES AND HISTORY/CHURCH HISTORIAN

MARTIN CONNECTION and YOUNG ADULT MINITRIES

MARKETING SOUP & SANDWICH

UMM PRESIDENT OR REPRESENTATIVE

MATTHEW 25 SOUL FOOD SUNDAY

UMW PRESIDENT OR REPRESENTATIVE

COMMITTEES OF THE CHURCH

(8004) COMMITTEE ON STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS:

CLASS OF 2017

<u>CLASS OF 2018</u>

David Wamble Elizabeth Massey Wanda Hamlett Chair: Colby Baddour

CLASS OF 2019 Brenda Perdue Louis Liggett Jean Bryan

Colby BaddourDavid VCallie MurreyElizabeDaniel McMastersWandaLay Leader: Sally HobbsLay Member to Annual Conference: Edwin Moore

(8002) COMMITTEE ON FINANCE:

Lay Leader: Sally Hobbs Church Council Chair: Jay Aymett Treasurer: Steve Spivey Trustees Representative: Lisa Butler Pastor: Lee Stevenson **Chair:** Mike Curry Lay Member, Ann. Conf.: Sally Hobbs Staff-Parish Relations Rep.: Colby Baddour Auditor: Mike Burns Financial Secretary: Brenda Barrett (*Staff - Non-Voting*)

CLASS OF 2017

Chuck Paysinger Tina McGill Edwin Moore

CLASS OF 2018

Harold Bass Bo Harvey Clyde Miller

CLASS OF 2019

Claudia Oakes Jim Ferrell Tim Underwood

(8003) TRUSTEES

CLASS OF 2017 West Chiles Larry Walden Eugene Childress CLASS OF 2018 Catherine Baddour Lisa Butler Shane Woodard

CLASS OF 2019

Tim Lochridge Cameron Winterburn Janice Taylor

(8032) LIVING MEMORIAL FUND COMMITTEE/MEMORIALS COMMITTEE

Chair: elected

Church Council Chair: Trustee Chair: Finance Chair: Lay Leader: Pastor: Ex-Officio Treasurer: Jay Aymett Lisa Butler Mike Curry Sally Hobbs Pastor Lee Stevenson Steve Spivey

MARTIN METHODIST COLLEGE ENDOWMENT FUND FOR MARTIN Female College (THOMAS MARTIN TRUST)

Finance Committee

(8026) NOMINATIONS & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT Chair: Pastor Lee Stevenson

CLASS OF 2017	CLASS OF 2018	CLASS OF 2019
Charles Jenkins	John Murrey	Ann Henry
Pam Miller	Pat Sailors	Marjorie Wiseman
Harold Bass	Donna Bain	T Spivey
Ex-Officio: Lay Leader: Sally Ho	obbs	

(8020) LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE Joe Henry, Chair

Jane Murrey Dr. Harwell Murrey Laura Jane Reynolds Karla Gardner Carol Abernathy Catherine Baddour Adam Kirk Will Pride Tiffany Hagood Rod Wells Rebecca Sewell (staff) Pastor: Pastor Lee Stevenson (and others as determined by the Team) Lay Member of Annual Conference: Edwin Moore (?) Lay Leader: Sally Hobbs SPRC Chair: Colby Baddour Trustees Chair: Lisa Butler Church Council Chair: Jay Aymett Finance Chair: Mike Curry

(8009) WORSHIP TEAM: Rev. Cheryl Wood and others determined by team

Phyllis Dugger	Sue Harper	Sally Hobbs	Jo
Catherine Baddour	Wendy Hibdon	Marjorie Wiseman	Р
Jan Beecham, Acolyte Director	Christy Kemp	Raetta Miller	

Joyce Moore Phyllis Childress (8011) DISCIPLESHIP TEAM: Team Leader: Cindy Pride and others determined by team Sunday School Teachers Wednesday Night Teachers Disciple Bible Study Leaders

(8014) CHILDREN'S TEAM: Team Leader:Ashley Blair (staff) and others determined by teamCindy PrideJenny HobbsKatie WinterburnLaine MurraySadie MarchantAmy WoodardTiffany HagoodKatie WinterburnKatie Winterburn

(8015) YOUTH TEAM: Team Leader: Rebecca Sewell (staff) (others determined by team)

Shawnda Aymett West Chiles Youth Officers to be elected by UMYF Bethany Kirk

Jennifer Jones

Jessie Parker

Raetta Miller

Ashley Blair

Judy Shay

(8013) GROWING TREE COMMITTEE:Team Leader: Linda MooneyTerri Adams, DirectorFinance Rep:CLASS OF 2017CLASS OF 2018CLASS OF 2017CLASS OF 2018CLASS OF 2019

(8028) MATTHEW THRIFT SHOP COMMITTEE: Chair: Carol Abernathy

CLASS OF 2017 Sherry Hill Diane Butler Ica Coggin Shannon Shirey

Carol Abernathy

Sue Harper

James Dennis Taylor

CLASS OF 2018 Linda Mooney Marjorie Wiseman Laura McMasters Suzanne Lamon

Chattie Roe

Cheryl Brown

Foster Harlow

Karen McDaniel Jean Bryan Bob Walls

LIBRARIANS: Angeta Andersen, Ica Coggin PACK 107 CHARTER REP.: Michael Gardner (2016) LAYSPEAKING: Sara Matthews (8031) HAM SUPPER CHAIRPERSON: Elizabeth Massey FUNERAL MEALS: Gwen Moore

(8030) STEPHEN MINISTRY: Sherry Hill

Leaders: Karen McDaniel, Justine Roe, Pastor Lee Stevenson, Barbara Thompson, Sherry Hill, Doris Wossum-Fisher <u>MINISTERS:</u> Mary White, Claudia Oakes, DeWitt booth, Gwen Moore

(8005) BUILDING COMMITTEE: Chair: Mike Curry

Angeta Andersen Elizabeth Massey Edwin Moore Karen McDaniel 2 Youth: TBD **Trustee Chair:** Lisa Butler **Church Council Chair:** Jay Aymett **Finance Chair:** Mike Curry **Lay Leader:** Sally Hobbs Ginna Waggoner Harwell Murrey David Wamble Charles Jenkins Donnie Moore Adam Kirk Mike Burns Sally Hobbs Tiffany Hagood Rex Hobbs

(8027) LEADERSHIP TEAM (formerly called LEADERSHIP COUNCIL)

Pastor Lee Stevenson and others determined by teamDonnie MooreMike CurryWayne DavisSally HobbsWest ChilesMaria Wong