Clinton County Board of Realtor's hosted their 2018 Holiday Party at the Wilmington Elks on December 14th.

In total 89 Realtors, Affiliates and guests enjoyed appetizers, dinner, trivia, 50/50 drawing and door prizes, followed by dancing.

The night also included Installation of 2019 Officers and the presentation of Sales Awards



Steve Riehle installed the 2019 Board of Realtor's officers.
Outgoing President: Sheri McIntosh, Vice President: Robyn Clifton,
President: Connie Gray, Treasurer: Brenda Barr, Secretary: Sue Walker,
Director: Ray Sarkees, Director: Bob Germann



Award of Achievement: \$500,000-\$750,000 LeaAnn Wagenseller, Terri Streber, Ryan Frommling and Tracy Meares. Not pictured: Chuck Rich and Jamie Garen



Award of Merit: \$750,000 - \$1,000,000 Mike McCarty, Susan Utley and Ray Sarkees. Not pictured: Shelley McCune, Melissa Reeder, Jarad Holmes



Award of Distinction: \$1,000,000 and above: Larry Britain, Steve Riehle, Brian Prickett, Marsha Bennett, Robyn Clifton, Sheri McIntosh, Connie Gray, Brenda Barr, Cheri Honnerlaw and Sue Walker. Not pictured: Leah Grant and Bradley Cochran