# **VBODA District I – All District Band Results (unofficial)**

### **Flute**

Lauren Lukacs – 8<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic Julia School – 3<sup>rd</sup> Chair Concert Tano Chris-Ukoko – 1<sup>st</sup> alternate

## **Bassoon**

Tim Toler – 3<sup>rd</sup> Chair Symphonic (All-State Eligible)

## Clarinet

Connor Davis – 11<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic Angel Soto-Torres – 17<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic Spencer Phillips – 14<sup>th</sup> Chair Concert Zach Skalbeck – 16<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic Berkeley Hines – 18<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic

## Alto Sax

Mayerli Molina – 1<sup>st</sup> alternate

#### **Bari Sax**

Joseph Chambers – 1<sup>st</sup> Chair Symphonic (All-State Eligible)

# **Trumpet**

Jesus Marin-Leal  $-2^{nd}$  Chair Symphonic (All-State Eligible) Jesse Blankenship  $-9^{th}$  Chair Symphonic Tadhg Leahy  $-2^{nd}$  Chair Concert Liam Meadows  $-3^{rd}$  Chair Concert Mason Banres  $-6^{th}$  Chair Concert

#### Horn

Chase Hendricks – 5<sup>th</sup> Chair Symphonic

# **Trombone**

Jack Phillips – 3<sup>rd</sup> Chair Symphonic (All-State Eligible) Alex Harris – 4<sup>th</sup> Chair Concert

# **Euphonium**

Aiden Ward – 1<sup>st</sup> Chair Concert Jack Harper – 3<sup>rd</sup> Chair Concert Raif Winn – 4<sup>th</sup> Chair Concert

#### Tuba

Tommy Wasilik – 5<sup>th</sup> Chair Concert

#### Percussion

Thomas Walker –  $1^{st}$  Chair Symphonic (All-State Eligible) Luke Morton –  $6^{th}$  Chair Symphonic Rory Notley –  $3^{rd}$  Chair Concert Otto Tobin –  $5^{th}$  Chair Concert