## Central Mainline Sewer Authority P O Box 35 93 Jones Street, Lilly, PA 15938 January 16<sup>th</sup>, 2012 Re-Organization 7 PM

## **Roll Call of the Board:**

Richard Wray, Rita Butterbaugh, William Claar, Dennis Beck, William Barbin, Francis Hartline, Daniel Beyers, Pamela Flis all in attendance.

Board member Raymond Guzic, Jr. was absent from the meeting due to previous commitments. Also in attendance: Leslie Devett and Justin Eger.

## Salute to the Flag:

Solicitor William Barbin to temporarily chair the re-organization meeting.

**Motion** made by William Claar 2<sup>nd</sup> Dennis Beck to nominate Richard Wray as CMSA chairmen for 2012. Rita Butterbaugh Aye: William Claar Aye: Dennis Beck Aye: Roll call, All in favor, Motion passed.

**Motion** made by William Claar 2<sup>nd</sup> Dennis Beck to allow Chairmen Richard Wray to chair the completion of the 2012 CMSA Re-Organization meeting. Roll call, All in favor, Motion passed.

**Motion** made by Rita Butterbaugh  $2^{nd}$  William Claar to retain all officers, financial depository, auditors, professional representation, fee schedule, the same as 2011, and set the meeting schedule as the third Monday of each month. Roll call, All in favor, Motion passed.

CMSA 2012 Board Members

Richard Wray: CMSA Chairman William Claar: CMSA Vice-Chairman Rita Butterbaugh: CMSA Secretary/Treasurer Raymond Guzic, Jr and Dennis Beck CMSA Board Members

William Barbin: CMSA Solicitor Dan Beyers: CMSA Engineer representing The EADS Group Pamela Flis: CMSA Recording Secretary and Right-to-Know Officer

## Adjournment:

**Motion** made by Dennis Beck 2<sup>nd</sup> William Claar to adjourn the re-organization meeting at 7:02 PM. Roll call all in favor Motion passed.