TOURNAMENT WINS (Includes ties for low net scores)

Steve Van Norman 4 wins (1 was -10, 2nd lowest net score)

Eric Thatcher 3 wins

Rich Elwell 2 wins

Gary Gehrts 2 wins

Ed Kopfle 2 wins

Randy Lawson 2 wins

Jeff Brunton 1 win

Chris Carmichael 1 win

Sean Carmichael 1 win

Mike Carruth 1 win

Bill Danaher 1 win

Curt Eby 1 win

Jerry Fallon 1 win

Mike Hamilton 1 win

Roy Harrison 1 win* (Lowest Net Score of the Year, 53)

Tom Kuzmich 1 win

Carl Lewis 1 win

Rod Masters 1 win

Rich Perry 1 win (Tied for 2nd Lowest Net Score, -10)

Matt Quinn 1 win

Raj Raghunath 1 win

Leroy Rogers 1 win

Dave Talbot 1 win

Rick Walker 1 win

Todd Weatherly 1 win

Tom Wise 1 win