Lebanon Valley Motorcycle Club 2022 Officers

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Membership Secretary
Michell Pautz
Jøe Love
Helen Conrad
Joann Pautz
Heather Barry

Referee Steve Harclerode Assistant Referee Keith Henderson

DIRECTORS

Chuck Agee
Joe Brewer
Jeff Dodson
Josie Kohr
Richard Kohr
Al Matters
Linda Sweigart