2024-2025 Leadership

Drum Majors (Head Drum Major will be announced after rookie camp)

Emma Locher

Ky Bergeron

Abigail McKenzie

Captain Positions

High Woodwind Captain

Grace Miceli

Sax Captain

Sreeharsh Bollu

High Brass Captain

Clay Miller

Low Brass Captain

Ava Omes

Drumline Captain

Ben Tarabour

Pit Captain

Sam Rotolo

Sky Murray

Mainsails

TBD

Lieutenant Positions

Flute Lieutenant

Madelyn Anderson

Clarinet Lieutenant

Jamia Causey

Emma Tulli

Alto Saxophone Lieutenant

Kiara Patrick

Low Reed Lieutenant

Serge Bremond

Trumpet Lieutenant

Michael Allen

Joey Tirado

Mellophone Lieutenant

Ian Breaux

Trombone Lieutenant

John Licciardi

Jake Michel

Baritone Lieutenant

Elijah Henning

Tuba Lieutenant

Rylan Frank

Drumline Lieutenant

Ben Tarabour

Pit Lieutenant

Sam Rotolo

Skylar Murray

Mainsails Lieutenant

TBD

Librarian

Ava Omes

Maya McCaslin

Leilani McCaslin

Nollie George

Equipment Crew

Captain: Tove Rose-Glane

Co-Captain: Preston Crawford

Rylan Frank

Kaeden Terese

Serge Bremond

Elijah Henning

Ian Breaux