2015 Points Winners

2.6 Diesel

1st - Most Hated - CW Cartmell

2nd - Durt Gobbler - Tom Hill

3rd - Cummin On - Brandon Overmyer

4WD Pro Stock

1st - Rickochet - Rick Thomas

2nd - Addicted - Luke Thomas

3rd - Blue's Back - Shane Thomas

4th - AwOh - Steve Smith

2WD Pro Stock

1st - Radioactive - Toby Rinnert

2nd - Code Red - Alan Eads

2.5 Diesel

1st - RePrimed - Kyle McGaughey

2nd - Hollywood Outlaw - Ryan Kunkle

3rd - Farmers Addiction - Charles Chesak

4WD Super Stock

1st - Newton's Law - Ben Crandall

2nd - Bout Half Bad - Keith Nees