## las Colinas

## Condominium Gwners' Association, Inc.

1600 N. Wilmot Road Tucson, AZ 85712

## Las Colinas Condominium Owners' Association Annual Meeting & Election January 20, 2024 10:00 a.m.

Present:

John Saputo, President

Katherine Trimm, Vice President & Managing Agent

Andra Allan, Secretary/Treasurer Andrea Schwimmer, Director Rebecca Williams, Director

The Annual Meeting and Election for 2024 for the Las Colinas Condominium Owner's Association was called to order on January 20, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. by President, John Saputo in the Clubhouse. Roll was called. Minutes for the 2023 Annual meeting were approved.

A quorum of Owners was certified. The Ballots were opened and counted by four members of the Association: Yolanda Halberg, Nina Flores, Craig Coder, and Sandra Vasquez in front of those owners present. Thank you Yolanda, Nina, Craig, and Sandra.

**Results:** One hundred twenty-four ballots were received, less three which were unsigned. This is over the 25 ballot quorum required for elections. The votes were as follows:

63 –	John Saputo	78 – Katherine Trimm
60 –	Andra Allan	65 - Andrea Schwimmer

60 - Rebecca Williams

56 - Jennette Sanchez	55 - Michael Prock
56 – Joy Karr	53 - Kelly MacArthur
22 Voomin Bodri	

33 – Yasmin Badri

The incumbent Board was re-elected, and will keep the same offices.

John Saputo, President
Andra Allan, Secretary/Treasurer
Andrea Schwimmer, Director

Katherine Trimm, Vice President
Rebecca Williams, Director

- V. Homeowner Input
- VI. Set Next Annual Meeting January 18, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
- VII. Ajourn