LD23 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE RESULTS OF ELECTION OF OFFICERS - NOVEMBER 19, 2020

CHAIRMAN

RICHARD RUTKOWSKI - 164 ROB SWOBODA – 42 JOE ROMACK - 6

1ST VICE-CHAIRMAN

NANCY ORDOWSKI - 168 CHRISTINE ONG COTHRUN – 40

2ND VICE-CHAIRMAN

JOE JUNKER - 144 GINA SWOBODA – 58 TIM MORRISON - 6

SECRETARY

DEBORAH POLAND – 117 MICHAL JOYNER – 90

TREASURER (uncontested)

GRAHAM, BARRY - 205