Town of Stratton Planning Commission Meeting Minutes Stratton Town Office Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Attendance: Planners: Paul Schwippert, Rodney Cooney, Kent Young, and WRC Rep., Dinah Reed.

At 7:00 p.m. the meeting was called to order by Paul Schwippert, Chair – no quorum present.

Santo Subdivision: - The Town Clerk had received mylars for this subdivision, which had been approved at the last meeting. Paul Schwippert signed as Chairman, and Kent Young signed as Vice-Chairman, to verify that these mylars have been received by the Planning Commission and are in conformance, as required prior to recording these documents (no quorum necessary for this action).

Zoning Work Session: Dinah Reed of WRC was present to continue the Zoning Bylaw Revision work session. No official decisions were made; therefore no quorum was required.

Adjourn: Rodney Cooney made a motion to adjourn. Kent Young seconded the Motion and the meeting adjourned at 9:05 p.m.

David Kent Young

Transcribed by Kent Young