TEE TIMES- CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SEPTEMBER 9, 2023-7:30 TEE TIMES

| 7:30 | Brandt Ryan, Kevin McCormick, Pete Peterson, Paul Emery |
|--|--|
| 7:40 | Jerry Fallon, Norb Huber, Walt Wismar, Gary Gehrts |
| 7:50 | Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Dennis Cordoba, Lance Reginato |
| 8:00 | Jeff Brunton, Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Nathan Johnson |
| 8:10 | Tom Wise, Rick Walker, Steve Van Norman, Scott Lillibridge |
| 8:20 | Mike Carruth, Todd Weatherly, Andy McDowell, Dan Pabalate |
| 8:30 | Bill Danaher, Matt Keefe, Steve Mars, Brian Coyne |
| 8:40 | Ray Torres, Jason Powers, John Powers, Alec Baumert |
| 8:50 | Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Richard Lewis |
| 9:00 | Matt Quinn, Raj Raghunath, Mike Hamilton, Joe Quinn |
| Closest to the pins will be #3 and #6. The Hole in one pots are \$1000, \$1000, and \$985. | |

\$10 entry fee (\$4 to club, \$3 to flight prizes, \$2 closest to the pin, \$1 fewest putts) Note: Hole in one pot temporarily suspended. Members in good standing who've previously paid into the pot are eligible to win it Guest fee \$7 (no flight or hole in one). Players who can't play in all three rounds \$7. \$5 optional skins games- open to anyone