

South Point Super Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply SS Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

Bowling **Lives** Here

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Super Senior Sweeper is scheduled for Saturday, November 12 at 10:00 AM and will accommodate up to 84 entries. Roll call will be held at 9:30 AM. The format is four games total pinfall: two games on each of the two patterns (36' and 44') to be used in the South Point Super Senior Shootout. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super-Duper Seniors. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$350.00 to the Super Senior Sweeper Prize Fund. With 75 or more entries, the sweeper champion will earn \$1,000.00.

For the Cook's Super Senior Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Saturday, November 12 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 16 and 31 to 44 have the 36' pattern and lanes 17 to 30 and 45 to 60 have the 44' pattern.

The Super Senior Shootout Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM in the Squad Room. All first-time Super Senior Shootout entrants are encouraged to attend.

45 Total Entries; 8 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries

Players from 17 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 11, 2023. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

	Sweeper - 10:00 AM			
SPSSS#	Start Lane	SPSSS#	Start Lane	SPSSS # Start
011437 Tom Adcock	5	011113 Mike Mineman	49	18 X
011493 Chun Bae	44	011822 Timmy Myers	35	
011587 Monty Baswell	57	011872 Linda Newman Henson (S	14	
011185 John Bertolina	15	011748 Carl Nichols	37	
011337 Toby Contreras	17	011868 Wayne Nosse	6	
011609 Rudy Crisolo	34	011522 Bob Reed	39	
000015 Mike Dias	8	011766 Roland Rodrigues Bonito	47	
011241 Warren Eales	21	011876 Dave Rowlett	40	
011703 Ken Fox	12	011686 Dan Sasaki (SD)	11	
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	23	011333 Greg Scheetz	7	
011552 Rick Goergen	25	011120 Max Shellabarger	53	
011881 John Gustafson	18	011176 Ed Silva (SD)	13	
011506 Bubba Haney	41	011861 Shandy Simchen	16	
011261 Craig Harrington	32	011726 Glenn Smith	33	
011750 Keith Huntoon (SD)	55	011508 Pedro Tomey (SD)	19	
011640 Mitch Jabczenski (SD)	43	011586 Mike Tryniski	31	
011807 Jeff Kanada	45	011575 Ray Valdovino	27	
011303 Mike Kanada	29	011689 Mike Webb	10	
011108 Todd Kjell	42			
011184 Howie Loosbroock (SD)	4			
011765 Al Lorenz	48			
011530 Lance Lorfeld	3			
011411 Tony Majcher	51			
011503 Greg McMahan	36			

011707 Paul Merriman 011856 Craig Miller

011803 Jerry Miller

9

24

38