Pastors of Bethany Presbyterian Church (1887-Present)

Rev. David J. Beale	. D.D.	June 19.	1887 to	October 1890
ricui Davia 3. Deale	, 0.0.	JULIC 23,	± 00, to	OCCOSC. TOSC

Rev. Calvin C Hayes, D.D February 1, 1891 to April 29, 1897

Rev. William P. Thomas, Assoc. Pastor April 1893 to January 1, 1897

Rev. J.O.C. McCracken June 29, 1897 to January 1, 1906

Rev. H.C. Cooper May 15, 1906 to December 11, 1906

Rev. J.O.C. McCracken April 1, 1907 to December 29, 1918

Rev. Harry Nicklen March 30, 1919 to June 30, 1922

Rev. Vincent D. Berry February 4, 1923 to February 14, 1928

Rev. David Lyle April 12, 1928 to November 14, 1938

Rev. Norman E. Koehler Jr. January 15, 1939 to July 1, 1954

Rev. Norman E. Koehler Sr. (Interim) 1944 to 1945

Rev. Coburn W. Sweet November 1, 1954 to July 16, 1956

Rev. Arthur R. Kaufmann March 1, 1957 to August 1960

Rev. Joseph Donchez August 1961 to June 1964

Rev. William L. Claghorn October 11, 1964 to June 1980

Rev. Dennis W. Molnar July 1981 to December 31, 1986

Rev. Jack Wilkers January 1, 1988 to September 1, 1992

Rev. James T. Wheeler May 1, 1994 to January 15, 1999

Rev. Cynthia Cadenhead April 1999 to April 1, 2002

Mr. Kirk Waterstram (Seminary Student) Summer 2002 to May 18, 2003

Mrs. Denise A. Todero, CLP November 2, 2003 to Present