ا ن			C WIEWIDERSTIIL LIST (Opuated 12-29-2020
	First Name	Last Name	Company
	Tanner	Intveldt	Agtegra Strasburg
			BEK Communications Coop
	Nick	Reamann	Braddock Fire Dept
	Lisa	Dillinger	Energy Transfer Partners (Dakota Access)
	Marlys	Ohlhauser	Emmons County Auditor
	Leonard	Weichel	Emmons County Commission Chair
	Mary	Senger	Emmons County Emergency Management
	Acacia	Stuckle	Emmons County Extension
	Emily	Trzpuc	Emmons County Extension
	Bev	Voller	Emmons County Public Health
	DelRae	Baumgartner	Emmons County Public Health
	Lisa	Edholm-Moch	Emmons County Public Health
	Andrew	Crowley	Emmons County Record
	Francis	Krumm	Emmons County Road Dept
	Gary	Sanders	Emmons County Sheriff
			Emmons County Soil Conservation
	Janelle	Ferderer	Emmons County Superintendent of Schools
	Ardella	Deis	Emmons County Water Resource Board
	Dan	Weber	USDA Farm Service Agency
	Duane	Hulm	Hague Fire Department
	Derrick	Beastrom	Hazelton Fire Department
			KEM Electric Cooperative Inc
	Nolan	Anderson	Linton Fire Dept/Emmons County ALS
	Pat	Gerving	Linton Fire Dept
	Mike	Werlinger	Linton Fire Dept
	Lukas	Fischer	Linton Hospital
	Sharon	Jangula	Linton Industrial Development Corp
	Tim	Reamann	Mayor, City of Braddock
	Christopher	Baumgartner	Mayor, City of Hague
	Gary	Griffin	Mayor, City of Hazelton
	Dan	Imdieke	Mayor, City of Linton
	Ray	Nieuwsma	Mayor, City of Strasburg
			Myers Funeral Home
	Tim	Volk	Montana Dakota Utilities
	Clay	Cameron	NextEra Energy Resources
	Tom	VonBische	NextEra Energy Resources
	Kevin	Blinkmann	NextEra Energy Resources
			Northern Border Pipeline
	Larry	Kassian	South Central Regional Water
	Brian	Schumacher	Strasburg Care Center
	Mark	Pearson	Strasburg Fire Dept.
			Web Water Development

EMMONS COUNTY LEPC MEMBERSHIP LIST (Updated 12-29-2020)