

WYOMING CONFERENCE OF BUILDING OFFICIALS



President: Keith Bowar Campbell County (307) 682-1970

krb08@ccgov.net

Vice President: Lyle Murdock
Town of Wright (307) 464-1666
buildingofficial@wrightwyoming.com

Secretary: Tom Scranton City of Cheyenne (307) 637-6265 <u>tscranton@cheyennecity.org</u>

Treasurer: Billy Nunn

Town of Jackson (307) 733-0520 x1351

bnunn@ci.jackson.wy.us

Director: Matt Allred

Town of Guernsey (307) 836-2335 matt@townofguernseywy.us

Director: Kathy Clay

Jackson Hole Fire/EMS (307) 413-3138

kclay@tetonwyo.org

Director: Ken Rogers City of Gillette (307) 686-5260 <u>ken@gillettewy.gov</u>

Past President: Bruce Wilson City of Cheyenne (307) 637-6265 bwilson@cheyennecity.org To: All WCBO and WAFM members From: Keith Bowar, WCBO President

Date: August 10, 2015

Subject: 2016 Annual Business Meeting (ABM)

Greetings all!!

Please mark your calendars and join us in celebrating WCBO's 40th Anniversary next year.

As you know, our ABM's are normally held in November. However, next year, our ABM will be held in July. In fact, next year's dates are July 19-22 with the meeting to be held in Casper.

Several uncommon/extraordinary events are in the early planning stages and when they are finalized, I will send you a complete agenda for the meeting. There should be something unusually interesting (and fun) for everyone.

I hope to see everyone in Casper next year for this huge event.

Thanks.

