# NEW ENGLAND SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY

# PAST PRESIDENTS

Robert R. Linton	1973
Ralph A. Deterling, Jr.	1974
Frank C. Wheelock, Jr.	1975
Fiorindo A. Simeone	
Allan D. Callow	
Richard Warren	
William W.L. Glenn	
R. Clement Darling, Jr	
Rodger E. Weismann	1981
Edward A. Edwards	
Edwin W. Salzman	
Horace C. Stansel, Jr.	1984
Donald C. Nabseth	1985
Thomas J. Donovan	
Nathan P. Couch	
H. Brownell Wheeler	1988
Robert W. Hopkins	
Michael Hume	
Paul Friedmann	
Bruce S. Cutler	1992
Thomas F. O'Donnell, Jr.	1993
John A. Mannick	1994
John J. Skillman ·····	1995
Anthony D. Whittemore	1996
Jack L. Cronenwett	
Carl E. Bredenberg	1998
David C. Brewster	
Frank W. LoGerfo	2000
James O. Menzoian	2001
William Abbott	
David B. Pilcher	
Robert M. Zwolak	
Magruder C. Donaldson	2005
William C. Mackey	2006
Daniel B. Walsh	
Richard P. Cambria	
Jens Eldrup-Jorgensen ·····	2009
Frank B. Pomposelli	2010
Bauer E. Sumpio	
Michael Belkin	
R. Clement Darling	2013
Mark F. Fillinger	2014
Robert B. Patterson	
Michael T. Watkins	
Glenn M. LaMuraglia	2017

# PAST VICE PRESIDENTS

Richard C. Britton	1974
Thomas J. Donovan	1975
Ferris S. Ray	1976
Rodger E. Weismann	1977
Emerson H. Drake	1978
John H. Davis	
Clement A. Hiebert	
Michael Hume	
Robert W. Hopkins	1982
Donald C. Nabseth	
Carl S. Hoar	
H. Brownell Wheeler	
James M. Shannon	
David B. Pilcher	
Richard C. Karl	
Thomas F. O'Donnell, Jr.	1989
John B. Herrmann	1990
David M. Sensenig	1991
James O. Menzoian	1992
John J. Skillman	1993
James W. Squires	1994
Gary W. Gibbons	1995
Nicholas A. Sannella	1996
Baltej S. Maini	1997
Richard J. Gusberg	1998
Magruder C. Donaldson	1999
Charles E. Dixon	2000
A. David Drezner	
Nancy L. Cantelmo	2002
Wilfred I. Carney, Jr.	
Robert B. Patterson	
Elias J. Arous	2005
Randolph D. Maloney	2006
Andrew C. Stanley	2007
Paul A. Skudder	2008
Steven T. Ruby	
James J. Gallagher	2010
Lawrence M. Hoepp	2011
David R. Campbell	
Hubert A. Johnson	
Robert E. Hawkins	2014
Roger C. Rosen	2015
Guy Lancellotti	2016
Julianne Stoughton	2017

# NEW ENGLAND SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY

# **PAST SECRETARIES**

R. Clement Darling	1073_1070	
Nathan P. Couch		
Bruce S. Cutler		
Jack L. Cronenwett		
James O. Menzoian	1997–2000	
Magruder C. Donaldson		
Frank B. Pomposelli		
Robert B. Patterson		
Richard J. Powell		
Andres Schanzer		
PAST TREASURERS		
R. Clement Darling	1973–1978	
David C. Brewster	1978–1982	
Rudolph W. Vollman	1982–1987	
James W. Squires	1987-1992	
Wilfred I. Carney, Jr	1992–1997	
Nancy L. Cantelmo	1997-2001	
William C. Mackey	2001-2004	
Jens Eldrup-Jorgensen	2004-2007	
Michael Belkin	2007-2011	
Glenn M. LaMuraglia	2011-2016	
Marc Schermerhorn		
Robert A. Cambria	2018–Present	
PAST RECORDERS		
William M. Abbott		
M. David Tilson		
Paul Friedmann		
Anthony D. Whittemore	1990–1995	
Frank W. LoGerfo		
Daniel B. Walsh		
Richard P. Cambria		
Bauer E. Sumpio		
Mark F. Fillinger		
Andrew C. Stanley		
Sean P. Roddy	2017–Present	