President's Trophy Tournament

Shotgun Start – 7:30 February 22, 2020

(Club meeting after tournament)

Hole 1: Matt Quinn, Raj Raghunath, Mike Hamilton

Hole 2:

Hole 3: Eric Thatcher, Randy Lawson, Chris Graham, John Jordan

Hole 4: Jack Jessen, Bill Danaher, Matt Keefe, Blake Roath

Hole 5: Ken Nash, Tom Thomas, Steve Van Norman, Gary Gehrts

Hole 6: Warren Rickard, Rod Masters, Paul Emery

Hole 7: Ed Kopfle, Larry Goodwin, Tom Wise, Rick Walker

Hole 8: Jerry Fallon, Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Rich Perry

Hole 9: Cesar Lopez, Mike Carruth, Eric Ryden, Steve Hollabaugh

Closest to the pins will be #6 and #8. The Hole in one pot is \$55.