Clinton Township Lenawee County Planning Commission

July 24, 2017

172 W. Michigan Ave. Clinton Township Hall

Clinton Township Planning Commission was called to order at 7:00 p.m. Board members Cheryl Matzinger, Charles (Buck) Alar, Joann Steffens, Michael Steffens, Marsha Kershner, Steve Adams, and Terry Calhoun were present

Motion Adams 2^{nd} M. Steffens to accept June 26, 2017 minutes. 7 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Reviewed and approved Township Board recommended changes of Solar Ordinance.

Motion Adams2nd Kershner to contact first CTE regarding violation of Judgement and request audit on scale tickets. 7 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Matzinger resigned.

M. Steffens sworn in as Chair and J. Steffens as secretary.

Motion Kershner 2nd M. Steffens to adjourn. 7 yes 0 no Motion Passed. Meeting adjourned at 8:05 p.m.

Submitted by: Cheryl Matzinger

www.twpofclinton.com