## PVIAC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

Chair Person:	Darius Modestow (2) – Frontier Regional (2019)			
Vice Chair:	Joseph Turmel			
Principal	Hampden County	Joseph Turmel (1)	Southwick-Tolland Reg.	2019
Principal	Hampshire County	Andrew Berrios (2)	Smith Academy	2019
Principal	Franklin County	Brian Spadafino (1)	Franklin County Tech	2021
Principal	Large School	Stephen Hale (1)	Minnechaug Reg.	2020
Principal	Small School	Joe Bianca (1)	Smith Vocational	2020
Athletic Director	Hampden County	Melanie Martin (1)	Holyoke Public Schools	2019
Athletic Director	Hampshire County	Rich Ferro (2)	Amherst	2021
Athletic Director	Franklin County	Mike Kuchieski (2)	Greenfield *Winter Liaison	2020
Athletic Director	Large School	David Stratton (2)	Agawam *Spring Liaison	2021
Athletic Director	Small School	Peter Farr (2)	Palmer *Fall Liaison	2020

\*Will chair respective athletic director meetings