Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 4 24165 IH-10 West, Suite 217-603

San Antonio, TX 78257 www.bexarcountyesd4.org



STATE OF TEXAS§

COUNTY OF BEXAR§

ORDER NO. 090122-6b

AN ORDER OF THE BEXAR COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 4 LEVYING THE AD VALOREM TAXES FOR THE 2022 TAX YEAR AT A RATE OF \$0.051595 PER \$100.00 ASSESSED VALUATION ON ALL TAXABLE PROPERTY WITHIN THE LEGALLY ESTABLISHED BOUNDARIES OF THE BEXAR COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 4 TO PROVIDE REVENUE FOR THE MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS OF NEEDS FOR THE 2023 FISCAL YEAR; AND AT A RATE OF \$0.00 (ZERO) PER \$100.00 ASSESSED VALUATION ON ALL TAXABLE PROPERTY WITHIN THE LEGALLY ESTABLISHED BOUNDARIES FOR BEXAR COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 4 TO PROVIDE REVENUE FOR DEBT SERVICES NEEDS FOR THE 2023 FISCAL YEAR.

BE IT ORDERED BY BEXAR COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 4

SECTION 1. That there be and is levied for tax year 2022 and all taxable property, real, personal and fixed, situated within the legally established boundaries of Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 4 and not exempt by the Constitution of State and valid State Laws, a tax of \$0.051595 on each per \$100.00 assessed value of taxable property for the maintenance and operations of needs; and a tax of \$0.00 (zero) on each \$100.00 assessed value of taxable property for debt service needs.

SECTION 2. The hereby levied are payable, except as otherwise provided by the Texas Property Tax Code, on or before January 31, 2023. Penalty and interest accrue on any unpaid amount thereafter said date in accord with the rates set forth by the Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 4 and the laws of the State of Texas.

SECTION 3. Taxes are payable in San Antonio, Texas at the office of the Tax Assessor-Collector of Bexar County. The Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 4 shall have available all the rights and remedies provided by law for the enforcement of the collections of taxes levied under this ordinance.

PASSED by the Bexar County Emergency Services District No. 4 on the 1st day of September 2022.

Jøhn Huber President

Mittal pris.