THE HONORABLE SANDBAGGER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Paul Emery 8 times under net par

Nathan Johnson 6 times under net par

Todd Johnson 6 times under net par

Alec Baumert 5 times under net par

Cliff Eby 5 times under net par

Steve Suthers 5 times under net par

Rick Walker 5 times under net par

Todd Weatherly 5 times under net par

THE PERFECT ATTENDANCE AWARD

Matt Quinn all 25 tournaments played

Steve Van Norman all 25 tournaments played

Alec Baumert 24 tournaments played

Garry Dovenberg 23 tournaments played

Rick Walker 23 tournaments played

THE CHAMPIONS AWARD

David Bridgeford 2 rounds with lowest net score

Chris Graham 2 rounds with lowest net score

Norb Huber 2 rounds with lowest net score

Terry Keys 2 rounds with lowest net score

Steve Suthers 2 rounds with lowest net score

THE REALLY SANDBAGGING IT AWARD

Alec Baumert 2 rounds under net 60

Garry Dovenberg 2 rounds under net 60

Chris Graham 2 rounds under net 60

Terry Keys 2 rounds under net 60

Michael Thabault 2 rounds under net 60