

QUINCY-MONTICELLO DISTRICT LAY ORGANIZATION 2017-2019 OFFICERS

Sharolyn Wood, President Robert Jackson, 1st Vice President Ruby Houston, 2nd Vice President Jennifer Lawson, Recording Secretary Bernice Jones, Asst. Recording Service Ladonna Hogue, Treasurer Annie Knight, Financial Secretary

VACANCIES:

3rd Vice President
Director of Lay Activities
Corresponding Secretary
Director of Public Relations
YAR Director