National Football Foundation Pasadena/San Gabriel Valley Chapter Board of Directors

President & Chairman of the Board Tony Ortega

Jim Armstrong

Legal Counsel

Mason Bryant

Alumni & Golf Committee

Dr. Dennis Buckley

Chairman of Sports Medicine

Jerome Champion
Alumni & Foundations

Jacqueline Coulette

Banquet & Scholarship Committee

David M. Davis

NFF & T of R Representative

Dominic Farrar

League Representative

Brian James

Tournament of Roses Representative

John Kovac Ambassador

Robin Lee-Ramirez

Banquet & Scholarship Committee

John McNichols

Alumni & Awards Committee

Peter Mellado

Graphics & Art Design

Ray Mellado

Chairman of Scholarship Committee

Steven Munguia

Golf & Scholarship Committee

Jesse Ocampo

Golf & Marketing Committee

Georg Olsen

Marketing Committee

Efrain Romo

Marketing Committee

Joel Sanchez

Chairman of Golf Committee

Jim Singiser

League Representative

Martin Ulloa

Photography & Video Production

Frank Villar

Pac 12 Football Official

Leon Ward Treasurer

Knox Wasley

Pasadena QB Club Representative

Revised April 2021