Township of Clinton Lenawee County 172 W. Mich. Ave. Clinton Township Hall

October 12, 2020

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:03 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Thompson 2nd Greenleaf to hire:

PCT 1; Chair Jalaine Chavez, Rep., Joan Foster, Dem., Sherry Service, Dem., Jim Rolland, Rep., Marilyn Strawser, Rep., and Kim Scott, Rep.

PCT 2; Chair Marsha Kershner, Rep., Donald Merritt, Dem., Barb Pope, Rep., Irene Karapas, Dem., and Maynard Strawer, Rep.

AVCB; Barbara Basinger, Rep., Sandy Baker, Dem., Lynn Smith, Rep., and Paul Funk, Dem.

Receiving Board; Jim Rolland, Rep. and Donald Merritt, Dem

Clerk, Joann Steffens

Deputy Clerk, Barbara Merritt

3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:25 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk