ELECTION REPORT January 2016

EAA OFFICERS

The following offices had only one person file by the deadline. In accordance with the Call to Election, these members were elected by acclamation by the Board of Directors on Thursday, January 14, 2016.

President Dawn Lucas Treasurer Nancy Foote Secretary Joshua Savoy

Vice President (Listed in order of finish)

Francis Chase

Christina Bohringer Eric Payne Robin Jamison-Moorer

REPRESENTATIVE TO NOVA UNISERV COUNCIL

(Listed in order of finish) Christina Bohringer Mary Gaddis Eric Payne Robin Jamison-Moorer Seazante Oliver Mike Suppa

DELEGATE TO NEA CONVENTION

(Listed in order of finish) Francis Chase Mary Gaddis Gail Roberson Nichole Roberson Lori Shabazz Derick Richard

(Alternates) Nancy Foote Alexandra Bolden Tara Wilson Cassandra Hume

DELEGATE TO VEA CONVENTION

Nancy Foote Robert Hicks Marshall Cook Gail Roberson Nichole Roberson Francis Chase Lori Shabazz **Eric Herod Mary Gaddis Cassandra Hume** Joshua Savoy Jeff Cunningham **Patricia Steen Omega Byrd Heather Roush Derick Richard Eric Payne** Alexandra Bolden Laura Dickev **Ashley Taliaferro Tracey Roberson Omar Currie Robin Jamison-Moorer** Linda Burden Seazante Oliver **Ra'Alim Shabazz Madeline Wingate-Alfonso Denise O'Rourke**

(Alternates - None)

SUBMITTED BY:

Mary Gaddis, Chair EAA Elections Committee February 4, 2016