— THOURON TROPHY —

Donated by Rupert Thouron and the crew of Dunder

Champlain Series;

- First Overall on Low Point Scoring, Spinnaker Class A.
- Best five of the six Cannon/Goose races and best three of the four additional Champlain Series races:

Boat Name	<u>Boat</u>	Owner(s)	<u>Pts</u>
2015 Buffalo Theory	Henderson 30	Bill Fastiggi / Bob Turnau	20
2016 Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron	7
2017 Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlin	12
2018 Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron	9

DDH 03/28/18