

TSA Active Members

Shaun Yunt, President Linda Cano. Vice-President Michelle Fedor, Secretary Lauri Oszakiewski, Treasurer Tameka Myers, Trustee Jonni Wolfe, Trustee

Maja Aurora Kelly Ayers Carlos Bejarano Adam Berkowitz Edward Bond Jr. Erich Bonz Evan Brom

Rebecca Buckhannon

Scott Campbell

Sharronda Campista

Jerry Campos Cenita Cassens Ann DiDomenico Kathleen Dooner Cody Downing Nicholas Escalante Andrea Falsetto Kathy Ferguson Cynthia Garcia Dani Godreau Maria Gonzalez Jordan Guerrero John Hagan Colleen Hall

Megan Harden Joy Higgins Christina Hoppes Karen Horner **Greg Humphries** Dana Janofsky Alicia Jerger Dianna Kalandros Erin Kirkpatrick

Ana Leason Richard Martinez Matthew Billingsley Kimberly McGoldrick

Evelyn McNeill Jeremy Mikus Sabrina Nelsen Tarja Nummela Miranda O'Boyle Kathleen O'Connor Kara Osburn Jesus Quintino Kelly Rafferty Marie Raymond Aaron Rebmann Bonnie Richardson Monique Rodriguez Joshua Roffler Tina Sleeper Lilliana Urenda Del Webb

Jessica Wright

- 1. Call to order Shaun called the meeting to order at 10:32 a.m.
- 2. Shaun thanked the members of the MOU committees
- 3. Linda is working on guest speakers for March, April and May
 - Please let Linda know if you have any ideas
- 4. Market Study

Ken Halloran

- HR received 50 appeals
- TSA is working with HR on behalf of employees

5. Class and Comp Study

- HR will be taking employee surveys for job descriptions
- HR is not accepting job description updates until after the class and comp study is done

6. Shaun opened the meeting for Q and A

7. Financial Update

• 125 members for January 2024

AZFCU balance: \$52,700Templeton balance: \$40,000

8. City Budget Discussion

- Lauri presented the following info:
 - Sources of General Fund Revenue (3 Year Average)
 - YTD Budget v. Actuals
 - General Fund
 - Local Taxes
 - Intergovernmental
 - Other

The next meeting is scheduled for 10 a.m. on March 13, 2024, via teleconference

Adjourned 11:05 a.m.

Prepared by: Michelle Fedor

Reviewed by: Shaun Yunt