

## Softball Past Year-by-Year WDA Results

Year	<u>Champion</u>	<u>2nd</u>	<u>3rd</u>	<u>4th</u>	<u>5th</u>	<u>6th</u>	<u>7th</u>	<u>8th</u>	<u>9th</u>	<u>10th</u>	W Region Tourney Champ
2009											
2010	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Bismarck (Cen-BHS)	*Minot	Dickinson	TMCHS						Minot Bishop Ryan
2011	*Century	*Minot	Dickinson	*Minot Ryan	Bismarck	TMCHS					Century
2012	*Century	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Dickinson	Minot	*Bismarck	Jamestown	TMCHS				Minot Bishop Ryan
2013	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Century	*Dickinson	*Bismarck High	Minot	Jamestown	TMCHS				Minot Bishop Ryan
2014	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Dickinson	*Bismarck High	*Century	Minot	Jamestown	TMCHS				Minot Bishop Ryan
2015	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Dickinson	*Century	Minot	Bismarck High	*Jamestowr	1Legacy	Williston	Mandan	TMCHS	Dickinson
2016	*Dickinson, 33 points	Century	Minot	*Bismarck High	*Minot Bis. Ryan	*Jamestowr	nLegacy	Mandan	Williston	TMCHS	Dickinson
2017	*Minot Bis. Ryan, Centu *Dickinson, 27 points	ry		*Minot	*Bismarck High	Legacy	Jamestown	Williston	Mandan	TMCHS	Bismarck High
2018											

Note: NDHSAA began sponsoring softball in 2009 \* State Qualifier