

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2012 - 2013

Athletic Director of the Year - Mike Roy

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award – Jeff Mandel

President's Award of Merit – Jim Blain

Ted Damko Award – Dave Stratton

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) - Jeff Sealander

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) - Russ Held

State Award of Merit – Dave King