Below is the list of all the books by Susan Stoker and the order for each in the series. All of the books can be read as stand-alones, so they could be read out of order.

SEAL of Protection Series

Protecting Caroline Protecting Alabama Protecting Fiona Marrying Caroline Protecting Summer Protecting Cheyenne Protecting Jessyka Protecting Julie Protecting Melody Protecting Melody Protecting the Future Protecting Alabama's Kids Protecting Kiera Protecting Dakota

Delta Force Heroes Series

Rescuing Rayne Rescuing Aimee Rescuing Emily Rescuing Harley Marrying Emily Rescuing Kassie Rescuing Bryn Rescuing Bryn Rescuing Casey Rescuing Sadie Rescuing Wendy Rescuing Mary (Oct 2018) Rescuing Macie (April 2019)

Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes

Justice for Mackenzie Justice for Mickie Justice for Corrie Justice for Laine Shelter for Elizabeth Justice for Boone Shelter for Adeline Shelter for Adeline Shelter for Sophie Justice for Erin Justice for Milena Shelter for Blythe Justice for Hope (Sept 2018) Shelter for Quinn (Feb 2019) Shelter for Koren (June 2019) Shelter for Penelope (Oct 2019)

Ace Security Series

Claiming Grace Claiming Alexis Claiming Bailey Claiming Felicity

Mountain Mercenaries Series

Defending Allye (Aug 2018) Defending Chloe (Dec 2018) Defending Morgan (Mar 2019) Defending Harlow (July 2019) Defending Everly (TBA) Defending Zara (TBA) Defending Raven (TBA)

SEAL of Protection: Legacy Series

Securing Caite (Jan 2019) Securing Sidney (May 2019) Securing Piper (Sept 2019) Securing Zoey (TBA) Securing Avery (TBA) Securing Kalee (TBA)

Delta Force Heroes 2 Series (working on the name) TBA!

Stand Alone

The Guardian Mist Stepbrother Virgin (by Annie George pen name) A Princess for Cale A Moment in Time Lambert's Lady

Beyond Reality Series

Outback Hearts Flaming Hearts Frozen Hearts