

Southwestern Association Volunteer Firemen State of New York

Allegany ** Cattaraugus ** Chautauqua ** Erie

THE FIRE POLICE COMMITTEE DOES NOT WANT YOU TO MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY 2022 FIRE POLICE OF THE YEAR

The recipient of the 2022 Fire Police of the Year will again be selected from one of the four counties in the SWAVF area. This includes Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, and Erie County.

The recipient will be awarded the Fire Police of the Year Plaque at the SWAVF Convention on Friday, August 5^{th,} 2022 in Bolivar, New York during the awards ceremony.

You know your Fire Police personnel and what they have done in the past. Please honor one or more of your volunteer Fire Police by nominating them for this honor. You can do this by submitting a letter of nomination on your department letterhead.

Please send applications/letters by March 1, 2022 to:

Bill Kozak Jr. PO Box 193 Farmersville NY, 14060

Sincerely,
Dave Parker
SWAVF Fire Police Committee Chairman