SCHOOL	CLASS	HEAD DIRECTOR	WARM-UP	AREA	MOVE	PERFORM	VIDEO
Harper	2A	Stephen Krupicka	8:20 A.M.	А	8:50 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	9:15 A.M.
Lago Vista	3A	Pieter Duplooy	8:35 A.M.	В	9:05 A.M.	9:15 A.M.	9:30 A.M.
Poth	3A	Luis Villafona	8:50 A.M.	А	9:20 A.M.	9:30 A.M.	9:45 A.M.
Luling	3A	Joseph Allen	9:05 A.M.	В	9:35 A.M.	9:45 A.M.	10:00 A.M.
Taylor	4A	David Motl	9:20 A.M.	А	9:50 A.M.	10:00 A.M.	10:15 A.M.
Break							
Wimberley	4A	John Winebrenner	9:50 A.M.	В	10:20 A.M.	10:30 A.M.	10:45 A.M.
Gonzales	4A	Ian McDonald	10:05 A.M.	А	10:35 A.M.	10:45 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
La Vernia	4A	Patrick Atkins	10:20 A.M.	В	10:50 A.M.	11:00 A.M.	11:15 A.M.
Llano	4A	Kevin Jordan	10:35 A.M.	А	11:05 A.M.	11:15 A.M.	11:30 A.M.
Canyon Lake	4A	Mark Watley	10:50 P.M.	В	11:20 A.M.	11:30 A.M.	11:45 A.M.
		AWARDS CEREMONY 2A, 3A & 4A:					12:00 P.M.
Brackenridge	5A	Jesse Orta	11:50 A.M.	А	12:20 P.M.	12:30 P.M	12:45 P.M.
Southwest	5A	Natalie Ball	12:05 P.M.	В	12:35 P.M.	12:45 P.M.	1:00 P.M.
Alamo Heights	5A	David Stephenson	12:20 P.M.	А	12:50 P.M.	1:00 P.M.	1:15 P.M.
Kerrville Tivy	5A	Roxanne Vickers	12:50 P.M.	В	1:20 P.M.	1:30 P.M.	1:45 P.M.
Oliver Wendell Holmes	6A	Daniel Lugo	1:05 P.M.	А	1:35 P.M.	1:45 P.M.	2:00 P.M.
Break							
Theodore Roosevelt	6A	Patrick Finkbeiner	1:35 P.M.	В	2:05 P.M.	2:15 P.M.	2:30 P.M.
East Central	6A	Ron Garza	1:50 P.M.	А	2:20 P.M.	2:30 P.M.	2:45 P.M.
Smithson Valley	6A	Matt Boening	2:05 P.M.	В	2:35 P.M.	2:45 P.M.	3:00 P.M.
Judson	6A	Jeffrey Keyes	2:20 P.M.	А	2:50 P.M.	3:00 P.M.	3:15 P.M.
Canyon (Exhibition)	6A	Steve Vaden	2:35 P.M.	В	3:05 P.M.	3:15 P.M.	3:30 P.M.
	AWARDS CEREMONY 5A & 6A:						3:45 P.M.
COMAL CLASSIC MARCHING CONTEST							
Judges: Richard Herrera, Cindy Mikel, Scott McDonald, Michael Lipe, Mark Buley, Jordan Stern (Percussion), Becky Mathis (Guard)							