

## Visalia Education Foundation Board Members

## 2017 - 2018 Officers

Marilynn Mitchell, President Myron Sheklian, Vice President Marilyn Gong, Treasurer Laura Pace, Secretary

## 2017 - 2018 Board Members

Erik Anderson Laurie Diamant Terryl Garrett Mary Gray Cathy Hall Jeremy Hayes Paul Hurley Juan Lopez Susan Matthews Barbara Mayeda Destiny Nutt Basil Perch Barbara Rayner

John Crabtree- VUSD Board Member Charles Ulmschneider - VUSD Board Member