2018 VolRHA Officer and BOD Ballot

(2) Ballots per family membership or (1) for an individual membership

President: William Butler	
Vice President: Lea Ann Pinner	
Secretary/Treasurer: Tammy Bledsoe	
Youth Advisor: Lauren King	
Amateur Advisor: Rachael Snow	
Board of Directors: Vote for up to 6 by circling your choices.	
***Mike Piper (remains from 2017)	
***Marvin Butler (automatic as past president)	
Ken Roark	Kirk Rogers
Lucas Ayers	Jennifer Adams
Kelly Bledsoe	Jeremy Cox
Sheila King	Summer Kelley
Ballots may be emailed to <u>tammy.bledsoe@gmail.com</u> or sent by mail	
To: Tammy Bledsoe 1110 Black Ridge Rd. Lynnville, TN 38472 or	
fax to 931-363-9619, they may also be dropped off at the Nov. show.	

Submitted by: