

March 13, 2018 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 3:00 p.m.

President David Owens reviewed the year: fire, backflow devices, many new homeowners, entrance sign and clubhouse rails.

President David announced candidates Mike Dietrick, Steve Rogers and Ron Yamato were elected by acclamation for a two year term.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 68 yes votes, 0 no votes. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2018 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was presented to Cecelia Angel and Phyllis manning

Meeting adjourned at 3:20 p.m.