## TOURNAMENT WINS (Includes ties for low net scores) - 2016

Chris Carmichael	4 wins
Larry Goodwin	3 wins
Sean Carmichael	2 wins
Mike Carruth	2 wins
Jerry Fallon	2 wins
Carl Lewis	2 wins
Matt Quinn	2 wins
Bob Cardoza	1 win
Andy Clark	1 win
Don Ketcherside	1 win
Ed Kopfle	1 win
Tom Kuzmich	1 win
Richard Lewis	1 win
Tom Millward	1 win
Robert Nield	1 win
Ron Reynolds	1 win
Warren Rickard	1 win
Leroy Rogers	1 win
Dave Talbot	1 win
Eric Thatcher	1 win
Steve Van Norman	1 win
Todd Weatherly	1 win
Tom Wise	1 win