## **Clinton Township Hall**

Clinton Township Board and Clinton Township Planning Commission was called to order at 7:00 p.m. Board members Phil Reiser, Basil Greenleaf, Cheryl Matzinger, Steve Adam, Marsha Kershner, Terry Calhoun, Joann Steffens, Charles (Buck) Alar and Michael Steffens

were present.

Guests present were Jim Van Doren and Tim Robinson, Lenawee Economic Development Corporation.

adjourned the meeting at 8:45 p.m.

Submitted by

Cheryl Matzinger, Sec.

www.twpofclinton.com