2017 Clinton County Board of Realtors Christmas Luncheon was held at the General Denver Hotel.

Installation of Officers by Steve Riehle

Secretary: Sue Walker

Director: Ray Sarkees

President: Sheri McIntosh

Vice President: Connie Gray

Treasurer: Brenda Barr

Director: Robyn Clifton

Director: Bob Germann



Award Winners



Award of Achievement \$500,000-\$750,000, Award of Merit \$750,000 - \$1,000,000, Award of Distinction \$1,000,000 +

Shelly McCune, Connie Gray, Leah Grant, Chuck Rich, Melissa Reeder, Brenda Barr, Robyn Clifton, Tracy Meares, Sue Walker, Larry Britain, Cheri Honnerlaw, Sheri McIntosh, Ray Sarkees, Betsy Hart, Marsha Bennett, Ryan Frommling, Steve Riehle