Essex Township Election Commission

Meeting Minutes

February 5, 2020 @ 4:10 p.m.

Members Present: Supervisor Carla Wardin, Clerk Lori Conner

Visitors: None

Call to Order: Clerk Lori Conner called the meeting to order at 4:10 p.m. at 6522 W. Colony

Road, St. Johns, MI 48879.

Conner moved to appoint the following election inspectors for the March 10, 2020 Presidential Primary Election: Rex Ferguson, Ida Bancroft, Tammy Wainwright, James Cleaver, Pam Snyder, Linda Fox and Linda Gavenda; supported by Wardin. Motion passed and carried (MPC).

Conner moved to appoint the following to the receiving board: Tammy Wainwright and Rex Ferguson with remaining election inspectors as alternates, supported by Wardin. MPC.

Conner moved to appoint Pam Snyder as election supervisor, supported by Wardin. MPC.

Conner moved to adjourn the meeting at 4:15 p.m., supported by Wardin. MPC.

Respectfully submitted,

Lori Conner

Essex Township Clerk