June 16, 2021 - The five (5) LTRVP 2021 Election Committee members are Brad Baumberger, Jennifer Coleman, Christine Dolan, Susie Duncan and Lind Skanter. One of the committee goals was to bring together lot owners with varying views and are confident this was accomplished with these volunteers. The Election committee will provide several opportunities for lot owners to submit their ballots in person instead of mailing them. Only ballots sealed in the control numbered envelope will be accepted. Keep a record of your envelope control number to track the disposition of your ballot. All ballot drop off opportunities will take place in the pavilion.

Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 9:00 - early voting for ballots picked up in person, Saturday, June 26th at 10:00 AM, Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 11:00 AM - following the candidate meet and greet, Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 10:00 AM, Monday, July 19, 2021 at 10:00 AM - last date to accept ballots

June 11, 2021 - The Annual Meeting Notice, resumes, election ballots and pre-addressed stamped Ballot Envelope will be available for pickup on June 19th at 9am-10am in the pavilion after which all remaining envelopes will be mailed in the US mail.

Sealed Ballot Envelopes may be dropped off in person with the Election Committee member in the pavilion on June 19th (9am-10am) or at the July 4th Meet and Greet (10-11am)

Completed Ballot Envelopes MUST be sealed and returned to the Election Committee no later than July 19th.

Reminder:

Annual Meeting and Election - July 24, 2021 10am in the Pavilion

June 3, 2021 - A Regular LTRV Board Meeting will be held: Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00AM in the Pavilion

May 30, 2021 - A tan Cardboard Only trash bin has been placed in the trash area to allow the Park residents to recycle their cardboard. Please remember...CARDBOARD ONLY, no household trash or styrofoam inserts. If the use of this bin is abused, the Park will be charged a penalty by the recycling company. To monitor compliance with their rules, the use of this bin will be monitored via nearby surveillance cameras.

May 20, 2021 -Here are the Candidates in alphabetical order that have accepted their nominations for the 2021 LTRVP Board of Directors:

Ron Brown (Incumbent), Charlie Charlton, Carla Fewkes, Dave Hagen, Candie Kinch, John Lechmanik, Tracy Leinen (Incumbent),

Kenny Remior (Incumbent) Patty Thies, Mary Wilkinson (Incumbent).

to contact the Election Committee email: Chrisdolan2020@ outlook.com