

American Postal Workers Union, a FL-CIO

Philadelphia Bulk Mail Center ~ Local #7048 ~ 2075 Byberry Road. Philadelphia, PA 19116 ~ (215) 671-1223

Officers

Chuck Camp

President

Robert Kovalik

Vice-President

Joe Lockrey

Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Schweiker

Director, Clerk Craft

Ron Leavesley

Director, Maintenance Craft

Vacant

Director, Motor Vehicle Craft

Ray Pavel

Political Director

Peter Villa Benson Stephens Ron Dever

Trustees

Ray Pavel

Editor

Lionel A Prince and Brendan Lamanna of Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy

Legal Counsel

Michael Gallagher

Eastern Region Coordinator

William LaSalle

Maintenance Craft NBA

John J. Jackson

Clerk Craft NBA

Vince Tarducci
Clerk Craft NBA

NON-MEMBERS LOCAL 7048

The following represents the list of employees who are not members of this local union. We make this list available for the sole purpose of informing the membership. It costs each current member approximately .80 cents per pay period to cover the dues not being paid by those listed below. Any member who signs one of the listed non-members will be paid \$100 based on a long-standing motion. United we stand / Divided we fall.

As of March 28, 2018.

PHILADELPHIA BMC/NDC

MACK, PATRICIA - Custodian Tour 2

TONKINSON, RODERICK - BEM Maint. T-3

SUAREZ, MICHAEL - Custodian Tour 3

HENDERSON, KENNARD - BEM Maint. Tour 3

EMANUEL, HERBERT - Dock Clerk Tour 2

SHUSS, BETSY - Data Collection Tech Tour 3

RAYMOND, THOMAS - PPMO Clerk Tour 3