South Tama Invitational											
	MS Boys 1.8 Miles	School Campus - Tama, IA 9/10/2018						/10/2018	Sunny, Wind S 5-10mph & 77°		
Place	School	1	2	3	4	5	6	Total	TTl Time	Ave Time	Spread
1	East Marshall	2	3	7	8	16	18	= 20	51:00.2	12:45.1	1:01.3
2	South Tama	4	6	10	15	34	39	= 35	53:33.9	13:23.5	1:41.9
3	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	1	11	13	19	21	22	= 44	54:30.8	13:37.7	2:41.8
4	Belle Plaine	5	17	25	33	40		= 80	1:00:09.9	15:02.5	4:24.0
5	West Marshall MS	9	14	24	36	38		= 83	1:01:02.3	15:15.6	4:06.8
6	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Rei	12	23	26	28	31	37	= 89	1:01:23.4	15:20.8	2:03.2
7	Green Mountain Garwin	20	29	30	32			= 111	1:04:26.0	16:06.5	2:16.1
8	Baxter	27	35	41	42			= 145	1:17:03.9	19:16.0	6:51.0

Incomplete Teams: North Tama

Place	Score	Name	Year	School	Time	Pace mpm
1	1	Austin Kemp	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	11:51.5	6:35
2	2	Joseph Terrones	8th	East Marshall	12:12.9	6:47
3	-	Luke Deboef	8th	North Tama	12:22.1	6:52
4	3	Brock Curtis	8th	East Marshall	12:24.7	6:54
5	4	Tommy Tyynismaa	7th	South Tama	12:33.8	6:59
6	5	Ethan Argo	8th	Belle Plaine	12:51.2	7:08
5 7	6	Jimmy Brant	7th	South Tama	13:05.0	7:16
8	7	Cale Hungerford	7th	East Marshall	13:08.5	7:18
9	8	Patrick Rayburn	8th	East Marshall	13:14.1	7:21
10	9	Grahm Nason	8th	West Marshall MS	13:33.4	7:32
11	10	Kaden Kopsa	7th	South Tama	13:39.4	7:35
12	11	Merritt Bodeker	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	13:58.1	7:46
13	12	Jeryn Spear	8th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		7:46
14	13	Ashton Slaton	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	14:07.9	7:51
15	14	Dylan Thompson	7th	West Marshall MS	14:15.6	7:55
16	15	Cade Rosenberger	7th	South Tama	14:15.7	7:55
17	16	Peyton Williams	8th	East Marshall	14:17.6	7:56
18	17	Jacob Kaplan	8th	Belle Plaine	14:22.7	7:59
19	18	Junior Brown	8th	East Marshall	14:23.2	8:00
20	19	Elijah Blix	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	14:33.3	8:05
21	20	Noah Teske	8th	Green Mountain Garwin	14:44.0	8:11
22		Alex Clover	7th	East Marshall	14:54.9	8:17
23	21	Eli Page	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	15:08.2	8:25
24		Darius Cooper	8th	North Tama	15:20.9	8:32
25		Carter Brummel	7th	East Marshall	15:26.8	8:35
26	22	Max Janssen	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	15:28.4	8:36
27	23	Anthony Stice	8th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		8:37
28	24	Landin Eggers	7th	West Marshall MS	15:33.1	8:38
29		Emmit Colsch	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	15:39.8	8:42
30	25	Colton Walton	8th	Belle Plaine	15:40.8	8:43
31	26	Logan Stice	7th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		8:48
32	20	Logan Jones	7th	Baxter	15:55.7	8:51
	27	-				
33		Hugh Mangold	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	16:00.2	8:53
34	20	Levi Tague	7th	East Marshall	16:02.2	8:55
35	28	Matthew Cox	8th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		8:55
36	29	Jarret Hornberg	8th	Green Mountain Garwin	16:16.4	9:02
37	30	Patrick Savatdy	8th	Green Mountain Garwin	16:25.5	9:07
38		Ian Allsup	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	16:41.1	9:16
39		Isaac Sturtz	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	16:47.2	9:20
40	31	Keelan Van Heiden	7th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		9:21
41	32	Ethan Edwards	7th	Green Mountain Garwin	17:00.1	9:27
42		Gavin Christiansen	7th	East Marshall	17:14.1	9:34
43	33	Xander Osborne	8th	Belle Plaine	17:15.2	9:35
44	34	Phillip Myli	7th	South Tama	17:19.0	9:37
45	35	William Brown	7th	Baxter	17:30.1	9:43
46	36	Evan Nason	8th	West Marshall MS	17:40.3	9:49
47		Ian Vrba	8th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	17:43.8	9:51
48	37	Lucas Hurley	8th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe	18:00.4	10:00
49	38	Marten Anderson	7th	West Marshall MS	18:39.8	10:22
50	39	Holden Schirmer	7th	South Tama	18:48.5	10:27
51		Eli Blanchard	7th	East Marshall	19:22.8	10:46
52		Matthew Bookmeier	7th	Vinton-Shellsburg MS	19:39.7	10:55
53		Rayyan Al-Rabie	8th	Grundy Center Gladbrook-Reinbe		11:16
54		Braxton Rohrs	7th	South Tama	20:27.5	11:22
55		David Fuller	7th	East Marshall	20:28.3	11:22
56	40	Jackson Spencer	8th	Belle Plaine	20:37.5	11:27
57		Jose Placencia	7th	South Tama	20:40.1	11:29
58		Brayden Burke	7th	East Marshall	20:40.1	11:31
59	41	Lukas Morgan	7th	Baxter	20:44.7	11:35
60	41	Jaydan Bakalar	7th	Baxter	20:51.5	12:39
00	74	Sayuun Dukatat	/ 011	Sundar	22.10./	12.33

ace	Name	S School Campus - 7	Place	Name		Time r	npm
Eas	t Marshall	Score = 20	24	Darius Co	ooper, 8th	15:20.9	8:32
2	Joseph Terrones, 8th	12:12.9 6:47					
3	Brock Curtis, 8th	12:24.7 6:54					
7	Cale Hungerford, 7th	13:08.5 7:18					
8	Patrick Rayburn, 8th	13:14.1 7:21					
16	Peyton Williams, 8th	14:17.6 7:56					
18	Junior Brown, 8th	14:23.2 8:00					
	Alex Clover, 7th	14:54.9 8:17					
	Carter Brummel, 7th	15:26.8 8:35					
	Levi Tague, 7th Gavin Christiansen, 7th	16:02.2 8:55 17:14.1 9:34					
	Eli Blanchard, 7th	19:22.8 10:46					
	David Fuller, 7th	20:28.3 11:22					
	Brayden Burke, 7th	20:44.7 11:31					
) Sou	th Tama	Score = 35					
4	Tommy Tyynismaa, 7th	12:33.8 6:59					
6	Jimmy Brant, 7th	13:05.0 7:16					
10	Kaden Kopsa, 7th	13:39.4 7:35					
15	Cade Rosenberger, 7th	14:15.7 7:55					
34 39	Phillip Myli, 7th Holden Schirmer, 7th	17:19.0 9:37 18:48.5 10:27					
59	Braxton Rohrs, 7th	20:27.5 11:22					
	Jose Placencia, 7th	20:40.1 11:29					
	ton-Shellsburg MS	Score = 44					
1	Austin Kemp, 8th	11:51.5 6:35					
11	Merritt Bodeker, 8th	13:58.1 7:46					
13	Ashton Slaton, 8th	14:07.9 7:51					
19	Elijah Blix, 8th	14:33.3 8:05					
21	Eli Page, 7th	15:08.2 8:25					
22	Max Janssen, 7th	15:28.4 8:36					
	Emmit Colsch, 7th	15:39.8 8:42 16:00.2 8:53					
	Hugh Mangold, 7th Ian Allsup, 8th	16:41.1 9:16					
	Isaac Sturtz, 7th	16:47.2 9:20					
	Ian Vrba, 8th	17:43.8 9:51					
	Matthew Bookmeier, 7th	19:39.7 10:55					
	le Plaine	Score = 80					
5	Ethan Argo, 8th	12:51.2 7:08					
17	Jacob Kaplan, 8th	14:22.7 7:59					
25	Colton Walton, 8th	15:40.8 8:43					
33 40	Xander Osborne, 8th Jackson Spencer, 8th	17:15.2 9:35 20:37.5 11:27					
5) Wes	t Marshall MS	Score = 83					
9	Grahm Nason, 8th	13:33.4 7:32					
14	Dylan Thompson, 7th	14:15.6 7:55					
24	Landin Eggers, 7th	15:33.1 8:38					
36	Evan Nason, 8th	17:40.3 9:49					
38	Marten Anderson, 7th	18:39.8 10:22					
5) Gru 12	ndy Center Gladbrook-Reinb Jeryn Spear, 8th	Score = 89 13:59.5 7:46					
23	Anthony Stice, 8th	15:30.0 8:37					
26	Logan Stice, 7th	15:51.2 8:48					
28	Matthew Cox, 8th	16:02.7 8:55					
31	Keelan Van Heiden, 7th	16:49.3 9:21					
37	Lucas Hurley, 8th	18:00.4 10:00					
	Rayyan Al-Rabie, 8th	20:17.0 11:16					
	en Mountain Garwin	Score = 111					
20	Noah Teske, 8th	14:44.0 8:11					
29	Jarret Hornberg, 8th	16:16.4 9:02					
30 32	Patrick Savatdy, 8th Ethan Edwards, 7th	16:25.5 9:07 17:00.1 9:27					
8) Bax	ter	Score = 145					
27	Logan Jones, 7th	15:55.7 8:51					
35	William Brown, 7th	17:30.1 9:43					
41	Lukas Morgan, 7th	20:51.5 11:35					
42	Jaydan Bakalar, 7th	22:46.7 12:39					