Township of Clinton

Lenawee County

172 W. Mich. Ave.

Clinton Township Hall

January 24, 2024

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Kim Scott were present.

Motion Thompson 2nd Greenleaf to hire:

Chair Pre.#1 Marsha Kershner, Rep., Donald Merritt, Dem., Barb Pope, Dem., Stanley DeVoir, Rep., Deb DeVoir, Rep.

ChairPre#2 Jalaine Chavez, Rep., Joan Foster, Dem., Sherry Service, Dem., Hailey Scott, Dem., Jim Brissette, Rep.

Chair AVCB Barbara Basinger, Rep., Sandy Baker, Dem., Paul Funk, Dem.

for the February 27, 2024 Election.

Jim Brissette, Rep., and Donald Merritt Dem. will serve as the Receiving Board.

On call: Gary Couture, Rep., Ron Oliver, Rep., Andrew Rosenberg, Dem., Lynn Smith, Rep., and Gloria Greenleaf, Rep.

3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Kim Scott, Clerk